Keep off the Negativity!

So my Sunday hasn’t been the best so far, and my feelings got hurt somewhere along the way. My first reaction was to stay angry, just be mad! cos i didn’t do nothing wrong yet i was taking the blame. I had reasons to be angry.

I looked up and saw the Nelson Mandela book on my shelf and slowly, i realized its not worth it. (If you don’t know who Nelson Mandela is, i’m sorry, you are missing out on alotta knowledge).

MORAL OF THE STORY: TAKE AWAY THE NEGATIVE THOUGHTS IN YO LIFE.

Image

Why do we hold onto negativity? For some reason, we believe that others are affected by our experience of remaining upset, hurt or angry. Holding on to pain, anger, guilt or shame is the glue that binds us to the situation we want to escape. (I.Y)

5 thoughts on “Keep off the Negativity!

Leave a Reply

