What i want… in love

“You see, I want that…I want that my-friends-think-I’m-crazy-kind of love
That reckless kind of love, that wake-up-early-make-you-breakfast- kind of love
That crack open my life and say look, you gotta see this-kind of love
Forget the shallow stuff, I want the deepest -kind of love
That, yeah, I want to stay-up-late-and-tell-you-all-my-secrets -kind of love
That every time I see you I fall to pieces  -kind of love
I want that stand-next-to-me  -kind of love, that you are my destiny -kind of love
That no matter what happens you’ll always get the best of me -kind of love
That you get my heart and mind, this world gets the rest of me -kind of love
that invest in me  -kind of love
because you already know that I’m invested in your   -kind of love
That you come home, “I’m sick,” you don’t have to say nothing, I already know what to do  -kind of love
I want…I want love”

Image

One thought on “What i want… in love

Leave a Reply

