You…

Certified Son of God

IMG_2275

It is in you I find life
It is in you I lose it
The world around is flooding in
The voices in my head won’t let me sleep
They tell me to just give up and simply give in
But your word tells me “don’t be dismayed”
Your word says “let it all go”
And simply trust You
For it is in you I find peace
And It is in you I find Hope
For all I lost, I gained even more
Yes even more abundantly
For nought is truly lost
You are in everything
You are everything
It is in you I find life
It is in you I lose it
Yes I gave all up
But I gained
You…

Luke 17:33 ASV

Whosoever shall seek to gain his life shall lose it: but whosoever shall lose his life shall preserve it.

I Remain
Ochuko A. Akpomudjere

View original post

Leave a Reply

